Charged during free trial
Due to studio rights and for validating that you are 18 years, we ask for a payment method when signing up. We will send an authorisation request to your bank. It may look like a charge, but it’s only a temporary reservation. It will be automatically canceled as soon as the authorisation has been approved. The request is immediate, but it may take a few days for the amount to disappear from the reservations view.
However, if the amount is not showing as reserved but as an actual charge, then it may be that you have already used the trial period or that the voucher code has not been activated correctly. If you have been charged for the package contact our customer service for further information.