Two streams already in use
All Viaplay accounts are for personal use only and as a customer you have the possibility to have two streams on at the same time. This applies to series, movies or sports, excluding Pay-Per-View events where only one stream per account is allowed. If you already have two streams on and try to start a third one, an error message will appear asking you to close down one of the currently active streams in order to start a new one.
If the aforementioned message still remains unchanged after you close one of the streams, or get the message after restarting a stream, we recommend that you log out and login to Viaplay again. Try to start the content again.
If you have logged in to your account on someone else’s device and forgot to log out, you can change your password on our website and this way get all your devices logged out within 24 hours.